Skip to main content
Blue Code Hero Background

Ateliers techniques Akamai

Participez à nos ateliers virtuels interactifs pour étudier en détail les sujets techniques qui vous intéressent.

Découvrez les perspectives techniques des experts Akamai

Chaque atelier abordera un sujet différent et vous donnera l'occasion de rencontrer nos experts et d'autres professionnels du secteur pour examiner ensemble des cas d'utilisation, explorer des méthodes d'atténuation des failles de sécurité et étudier en profondeur les environnements de solutions.

Ateliers passés

Akamai Tech Workshop

Détournement de l'audience : Empêchez vos utilisateurs d'être dirigés vers des concurrents

Saviez-vous que jusqu'à 20 % des utilisateurs de sites Web sont distraits par des extensions de navigateur et des programmes malveillants ? Ils les redirigent vers des sites Web concurrents et/ou malveillants, ce qui augmente le taux d'abandon du panier d'achat, permet de réaliser des activités d'affiliation frauduleuses ou présente des risques pour la sécurité et la confidentialité.

Akamai Technical Session

Adaptive Security Engine

L'Adaptive Security Engine est une nouvelle technologie de base qui alimente les offres de protection des applications et des API d'Akamai.

Il est conçu pour offrir une approche autonome de la protection des applications Web et des API avec le plus haut degré de confiance.

Cette session donnera un aperçu des nouvelles fonctionnalités incluses dans l'Adaptive Security Engine et de la nouvelle version des groupes d'attaques automatisées (AAG) comme les suppressions Pragma, les mises à jour automatiques, les recommandations de réglage, l'amélioration des exceptions, SmartSniff, l'inspection automatique des demandes XML/JSON sur les API, et le Single Selector Scoring.

Akamai Technical Session:

Gestion des bots : Action, défis et détection

À mesure que l'écosystème des bots évolue, les mécanismes de détection et d'intervention d'Akamai se doivent de suivre le rythme.

Cet atelier est conçu pour vous informer sur les nouvelles fonctionnalités et vous aider à ajuster les protections anti-bot à votre application ou service.

Akamai Tech Workshop

qu'est-ce que Cloud Wrapper ?

De nombreuses entreprises qui diffusent du contenu multimédia en ligne migrent vers le cloud. Elles peuvent le faire à des rythmes différents, et ce, pour différentes raisons, mais elles partagent toutes le besoin de réduire les coûts et d'offrir une expérience exceptionnelle à leur audience en ligne.

Akamai Tech Workshop

Comment protéger votre MFA contre les attaques par hameçonnage

Au cours de cet atelier, nous expliquerons en détail en quoi consiste la solution Akamai MFA et quelles sont ses principaux éléments différenciateurs par rapport aux autres solutions MFA standard, ainsi que ses avantages en termes de sécurité et de facilité d'utilisation. Nous vous montrerons comment la solution fonctionne en interne, ses flux d'informations, les éléments du service... Enfin, nous présenterons les intégrations de notre service avec différents types d'applications et de fournisseurs d'identités.

 

Akamai Tech Workshop

Comment se préparer avec succès à une forte affluence

Dans ce webinaire, nous discuterons de la manière de planifier et de gérer des périodes de pics de trafic avec succès, des types de tests les plus efficaces et du moment où ces tests doivent être effectués.

Akamai Tech Workshop

Le besoin de vitesse avec les Core Web Vitals

Les indicateurs Core Web Vitals de Google, la mise à jour du référencement de l'expérience de page et ce que cela signifie pour nos clients. Mesure avec mPulse, ce qui améliore les indicateurs.

 

 

Akamai Tech Workshop

Déploiement de code en bordure de l'Internet

EdgeWorkers d'Akamai vous permet de créer vos propres services à l'aide de JavaScript et de les déployer sur notre plateforme. Le déploiement de code en bordure de l'Internet permet de rapprocher les données, les informations et la prise de décision des utilisateurs et des systèmes qui agissent sur eux. Cette session, basée sur des cas d'utilisation courants, aborde les meilleures pratiques en matière de création, de déploiement et de test de votre EdgeWorkers et du code JavaScript EdgeKV exécuté en bordure de l'Internet.

Akamai Tech Workshop

Comment maîtriser le SEO en configurant vos paramètres pour les bots d'indexation

De nombreuses optimisations des performances sont utiles pour les utilisateurs finaux, mais sont contre-productives pour les bots. Cette session explique en détail comment configurer vos paramètres Akamai pour les bots d'indexation des moteurs de recherche. Vous découvrirez comment la désactivation intelligente des optimisations pour les bots peut accélérer les performances, ce qui se traduit par une réduction du trafic, une meilleure visibilité et un budget d'analyse optimisé.

Akamai Tech Workshop

Comment combattre le credential stuffing

Il est essentiel de bien comprendre le credential stuffing et la différence entre le trafic des bots bienveillants et malveillants pour assurer la sécurité et les performances de vos sites Web et applications. Pendant cette séance, nous verrons comment identifier une attaque par vol d'identifiants à partir des modèles de trafic des sites Web à l'aide des outils de création de rapports de sécurité et des moteurs d'analyse de journaux tiers d'Akamai.

Akamai Tech Workshop

Quoi de neuf en bordure de l'Internet ?

Les mises à jour logicielles par liaison radio sont de plus en plus indispensables pour assurer le bon fonctionnement d'un terminal, d'une machine ou d'autres " objets ". La solution IoT Edge Connect permet de résoudre les principaux problèmes liés aux mises à jour : comment garantir que les utilisateurs téléchargent et installent la mise à jour, et comment suivre en temps réel l'état de la mise à jour au niveau de chaque utilisateur. Découvrez comment IoT Edge Connect peut améliorer l'efficacité d'un système de gestion des mises à jour logicielles.

 

Akamai Tech Workshop

Vos scripts sont-ils sécurisés ?

Vous ne pensez pas être vulnérable aux attaques JavaScript ? Détrompez-vous. JavaScript connaît une irrésistible ascension, ce qui génère de la complexité et de nouvelles failles exploitables par les acteurs malveillants. Pendant cette séance, nous explorerons l'écosystème JavaScript et nous verrons comment protéger vos utilisateurs des vols de données et des attaques de détournement de formulaires, afin de prévenir les violations RGPD.

 

Akamai Tech Workshop

La hausse des attaques DDoS suite à la pandémie

Nous examinerons en profondeur les attaques DDoS dont nous avons été témoins sur notre plateforme, indiquerons les éléments à prendre en compte lors de la prise de décision concernant les stratégies d'atténuation à mettre en place et donnerons des conseils pour survivre à une attaque DDoS.

Blue Code Hero Background

Akamai Tech Workshops

Join our virtual, interactive workshops for a tech deep dive into topics that matter to you.

Get tech insights from Akamai experts

Each workshop will address a different topic and provide you with the opportunity to connect with our experts and your peers to examine use cases, how to mitigate vulnerabilities, and deep dive into solution environments.

Upcoming Workshops

Akamai Tech Workshop

Introducing Guardicore Microsegmentation

We’d like to introduce Akamai’s newest acquisition, Guardicore, and talk about how microsegmentation will help you to stop ransomware. You’ll learn why microsegmentation is a must with rising complexity.


Past Workshops

Akamai Tech Session

Anti-Piracy: Protect, Detect & Enforce

Have you tried to prevent web-skimming attacks with Content Security Policy (CSP) and found it a challenge to keep up with the changes on your websites? Would you rather have a real-time behavioral detection technology that identifies vulnerabilities and suspicious/malicious behavior in JavaScript resources? Would you rather proactively prevent data privacy violations and the potential reputation loss and GDPR fines that can come along with those?

Akamai Tech Session

Page Integrity Manager — Magecart

Safeguarding user data from web-skimming attacks

Have you tried to prevent web-skimming attacks with Content Security Policy (CSP) and found it a challenge to keep up with the changes on your websites? Would you rather have a real-time behavioral detection technology that identifies vulnerabilities and suspicious/malicious behavior in JavaScript resources?

Akamai Tech Workshop

Audience Hijacking: Prevent Your Users from Being Directed to Competitors

Did you know that up to 20% of website users are experiencing distractions from browser extensions and malware? They redirect them to competing and/or malicious websites — increasing shopping cart abandonment rates, performing fraudulent affiliate activities, or introducing security and privacy risks.

Akamai Technical Session

Adaptive Security Engine

The Adaptive Security Engine is a new core technology powering Akamai’s application and API protection offerings.

It is designed to enable a hands-off approach to protecting web applications and APIs with the highest degree of confidence.

This session will give insight into the new features that are included in the Adaptive Security Engine and the new version of the automated attack groups (AAGs) like Pragma Stripping, Automatic Update, Tuning Recommendation, Exception Enhancement, SmartSniff, Automatic XML/JSON API Inspection, and Single Selector Scoring.

Akamai Technical Session:

Managing Bots: Action, Challenges, and Detection

As the bot threat landscape evolves, so do Akamai’s detection and challenge mechanisms.

This session is designed to help you become up to date with all new capabilities and help you tweak bot protections in a way that fits your application or service.

Akamai Tech Workshop

What Is Cloud Wrapper?

Many organizations that distribute online media content are migrating to the cloud. They may be moving at different rates and for different reasons, but all have a common need to lower costs and deliver amazing user experiences to their online audiences.

Akamai Tech Workshop

How to Phish Proof Your MFA

During this workshop we will explain in depth what the Akamai MFA solution is, and what are its key differences compared to other standard MFA solutions, as well as the benefits in terms of security and ease of use. We will show how the solution works internally, its information flows, elements of the service... And we will go over the integrations that our service has with different types of applications and identity providers.

 

Akamai Tech Workshop

How to Successfully Prepare for Peak

In this webinar, we will discuss how to successfully plan for and manage peak traffic events, the types of testing that are the most effective, and when that testing should occur.

Akamai Tech Workshop

The Need for Speed with Core Web Vitals

Google’s Core Web Vital Metrics, the Page Experience SEO update and what they mean for our customers. Measuring this with mPulse Improving the metrics.

 

 

Akamai Tech Workshop

Deploying Code at the Edge

Akamai EdgeWorkers enables you to create your own services using JavaScript and deploy them across our platform. Deploying code at the edge brings data, insights, and decision-making closer to the users and systems that act upon them. Using common use cases, this session will cover best practice for building, deploying, and testing your EdgeWorkers and EdgeKV JavaScript code running at the edge.

Akamai Tech Workshop

How to Master SEO by Tuning for Crawlers

Many performance optimizations make sense for end users but are counterproductive for bots. This session takes a deep dive into how to tune your Akamai configurations for search engine crawlers. You will learn how intelligently disabling optimizations for bots can speed up performance, resulting in lower traffic, better insights, and a maximized crawl budget.

Akamai Tech Workshop

How to Combat Credential Stuffing

Understanding credential stuffing — and the difference between good and bad bot traffic — is essential for the security and performance of your websites and applications. In this session, we will examine ways to identify credential abuse attacks from website traffic patterns using both Akamai security reporting tools and third-party log analysis engines.

Akamai Tech Workshop

What’s New at the Edge?

Over-the-air software updates are increasingly critical to keep a device, machine, or other "things" running smoothly. Using IoT Edge Connect addresses key problems with updates — how to trigger clients to download and install the update, and how to track in real time the update status of each client. Demo how IoT Edge Connect can amplify the effectiveness of a software update management system.

 

Akamai Tech Workshop

How Safe Are Your Scripts?

Don’t think you’re susceptible to JavaScript attacks? Think again. The rise of JavaScript is unstoppable, which leads to increased complexity and new vulnerabilities exploited by malicious actors. In this session, we will explore the JavaScript ecosystem and discuss how you can protect your users from web skimming or form jacking attacks, hence avoiding GDPR violations.

 

Akamai Tech Workshop

Surging DDoS Attacks During a Pandemic

We’ll take a tech deep dive into DDoS attacks we have witnessed on our platform, provide considerations to be taken when deciding on mitigation strategies, and advice on how to survive a DDoS attack.