加入勇往直前、共创美好未来的团队

我们好奇求知,我们善于解决问题,我们锐意创新,我们精于技术。您可以帮助我们推动数字化转型,迈进下一个时代。 

我们对您的承诺

在 Akamai,我们鼓励您在每一天的工作中充分展现真我。我们致力于通过学习和发展计划来支持您在 Akamai 的职业发展,并提供富有竞争力的福利、假期政策以及奖励和表彰计划来支持您的私人生活。


Recognition

我们会嘉奖践行公司价值观、让我们得以取得成功的员工。


Global Talent Development

我们通过多种多样的计划、工具和资源支持员工发展。

Akamai Wellness

我们赋能员工,让员工能获得更健康、更高效、更有成就感的人生。

Benefits

我们提供富有竞争力的全球福利,满足个人的需求。

Work-Life

我们提供灵活的工作安排和资源,帮您平衡工作与生活。

以卓越和透明为基石的公司文化

Akamai 的公司文化由精明强干、好奇求知、富有创意的员工塑造。我们拥有注重包容性的多元文化办公室,鼓励思想、语言和观念的多元化。我们都对科技充满激情。我们为每位员工提供精进技能、发展职业生涯的出色机会。

Danny Lewin

Danny Lewin 的生平与他留给我们的传承

“9·11”悲剧令我们失去了联合创始人 Danny Lewin,但他的影响在我们的文化、工作和我们生活的社区中久久回荡。他在力求卓越、解决问题和计算机科学方面充满激情,而他的冒险精神与非凡成就同样令我们仰止。每年 9 月,我们通过“Danny Lewin 社区关怀日”纪念他的精神与力量:这是为期一个月的全球活动,员工们相聚在一起,回馈当地社区。

详细了解 Danny 的生平,以及他的力量如何在我们的核心价值观和经营之道中得到传承。

Let’s get to know each other

We hire solution seekers

Find your next job in a company that’s inclusive, responsible, and respectful toward individuals, communities, and the world we share.

Belong to a brave future

We’re curious people. Problem solvers. Innovators. Tech wizards. And you can help us power the next era in digital transformation. 

Our commitment to you

At Akamai, we encourage you to bring your whole self to work each day. We’re committed to supporting your life at Akamai through learning and development programs, and at home by offering competitive benefits and time away policies, as well as reward and recognition programs. See Benefits


Recognition

We reward employees who live our values and make our successes possible.

Global Talent Development

We support employee development through programs, tools and resources.

Akamai Wellness

We empower employees to be healthier, productive, and feel more fulfilled.

Benefits

We provide competitive global benefits designed to serve individuals’ needs.

Work-Life

We offer flexible work arrangements and resources to help you find balance.

A culture built on excellence and transparency

Akamai culture is fueled by the smart, curious, and creative people who work here. Inclusive, multicultural offices that foster diversity of thought, language, and ideas. A shared love of technology. And great opportunities for every employee to enhance their skills and develop their career.

Danny Lewin

The life and legacy of Danny Lewin

Akamai co-founder Danny Lewin was lost in the tragedy of 9/11, but his impact resonates across our culture, our work, and the communities in which we live. His passion for excellence, problem-solving, and computer science was matched only by his sense of adventure and accomplishment. Every September, we celebrate his spirit and energy with Danny Lewin Community Care Days: a monthlong global event when employees come together to give back to their local communities.

Learn more about Danny’s life and the way his energy shines on in our core values and the way we do business.

Let’s get to know each other

We hire solution seekers

Find your next job in a company that’s inclusive, responsible, and respectful toward individuals, communities, and the world we share.