客户支持:全球培训解决方案

拓展您的 Akamai 解决方案知识,了解如何针对您的环境进行优化,并通过实时指导提高您的配置技能。 

我们的全球课程由经验丰富的专业服务顾问和 Akamai 技术支持团队成员主讲。这些课程专为希望探究云安全性、Web 性能、DevOps、企业安全性和媒体交付解决方案幕后知识,加深相关理解和技能的 IT 专业人员而设计。每节课均涵盖深度培训内容,包括 Akamai 基础知识,以及如何对这些产品进行实施、配置、故障排除、报告和管理,并针对每个内容提供实时动手练习。


我们目前提供以下 Akamai 业务领域的课程:

云安全
Akamai Kona Site Defender
Akamai Bot Manager 基础课程
Akamai Bot Manager 进阶课程

Web 性能
Akamai 网络性能基础课程
Akamai 网络性能与分载

DevOps
Akamai DevOps 培训

企业安全
Akamai Zero Trust 解决方案

媒体交付
Akamai 媒体交付解决方案

所有这些课程均有 ILT 和 VILT 两种教学模式。

课程描述


Akamai Kona Site Defender 课程内容综合全面,侧重于讲解 Kona Site Defender (KSD) 的配置和维护。这门课程首先介绍如何使用默认的最佳实践进行基本的 KSD 配置。其中描述了为维护配置而执行配置分析和调优所涉及到的概念。学员将学习如何保护 API 和 Web 应用程序。课程中涵盖的主题介绍了理论知识,辅之以合适的动手实践部分(例如:小组活动或实验室)。本课程还概述了增强用户体验的常见用例。


Akamai Bot Manager 基础课程课程涵盖当前的威胁趋势、攻击者动机,以及针对自动化非人为攻击的技术抵御策略。这既包括运行命令行脚本的单个主机,也包括试图伪装成合法客户端的分布式僵尸网络。本课程中讲解了大量攻击类型,从基本网页/价格抓取到更为高级的撞库攻击。其中着重强调了 Bot Manager 中一些较新的高级操作,这些操作能够混淆发给攻击者的响应,让攻击者不会发现该解决方案正在抵御其攻击。


Akamai Bot Manager 进阶课程是 Akamai Bot Manager 基础课程的延续。这门课程旨在帮助学员更进一步了解爬虫程序的本质,侧重于讲解爬虫程序的威胁审查和分析。课程中还为学员详细介绍了有关配置和调优的进阶信息。此培训包括现场演示环节。


Akamai 网络性能基础课程旨在帮助学员熟悉 Akamai 网络性能产品组合及其关键功能。本课程中介绍了为这些功能提供支持的 Akamai Intelligent Edge Platform 的功能。其中通过一系列学习活动讲解了这些主题,具体活动形式包括概念讨论、实践练习、导师指导的演示以及小组活动。


Akamai 网络性能与分载培训可帮助学员更深入地了解 Akamai 网络性能解决方案及其功能,以及专为向 Akamai 客户提供更好的 Web 性能和源站分载而设计的优化。本课程包括理论知识和实践练习,旨在帮助学员透彻了解课程中讲解的功能及其实施方法。


Akamai DevOps 课程演示了如何在不同的客户应用场景中管理 Akamai 服务和产品。本课程可以帮助学员更好地了解如何将 Akamai 服务和产品纳入 DevOps 集成流程。这一培训为开发人员和管理员提供了使用 Akamai 工具和集成以及 API 管理解决方案的出色机会。培训中包括详细的演示和实践练习。


Akamai Zero Trust 解决方案培训概述了旨在帮助企业实现 Zero Trust 安全模型的安全性解决方案。本课程中会为学员讲解如何利用基于 DNS 的服务 Enterprise Thrector 作为安全控制点,保护企业免受恶意软件、网络钓鱼等针对性威胁的侵害。其中演示了 Enterprise Application Access 如何支持企业为用户提供对本地和云端托管的企业应用程序的安全访问,而且无需授予用户访问整个网络环境的权限。


Akamai 媒体交付解决方案课程旨在帮助参与者熟悉 Akamai 媒体交付产品。在本课程中,学员将学习如何配置、测试和调优 Akamai 媒体交付解决方案。其中还概述了媒体分析和流媒体交付的常见故障排除指南。本课程包括现场演示和实践练习,以增强用户体验。

Customer Enablement: Global Training Solutions

Expand your Akamai solution knowledge, learn how to optimize for your environment, and improve your configuration skills via live instruction. 

Our global classes are led by experienced Professional Services consultants and Akamai Technical Support members. These classes are specially designed for IT professionals who wish to step behind the curtain and deepen their understanding and skills in using our Cloud Security, Web Performance, DevOps, Enterprise Security, and Media Delivery solutions. Each of our courses covers in-depth training on the basics of Akamai, how to implement, configure, troubleshoot, report and manage those products along with real-time hands-on exercises for each.


We currently offer classes in the following business areas of Akamai:

Cloud Security
Akamai Kona Site Defender
Akamai Bot Manager Foundations
Akamai Bot Manager Advanced

Web Performance
Akamai Web Performance Foundations
Akamai Web Performance & Offload

DevOps
Akamai DevOps Training

Enterprise Security
Akamai Zero Trust Solutions

Media Delivery
Akamai Media Delivery Solutions

All of these are available in both ILT & VILT modality.

Course Description


Akamai Kona Site Defender is a comprehensive course that focuses on configuring and maintaining Kona Site Defender (KSD). The course starts with setting up a basic KSD configuration utilizing default best practices. It describes the concepts involved in analyzing and tuning the configuration in order to maintain it. The participants learn how to protect both APIs and web applications. The topics presented introduce theoretical knowledge complemented with a suitable hands-on component (eg: a group activity or a lab). The course also outlines common use cases for enhanced user experience.


Akamai Bot Manager Foundations covers the current threat landscape, attacker motivations, and technical mitigation strategies for automated non-human attacks. These range from a single host running command line scripts to distributed botnets actively trying to appear as legitimate clients. Attack types covered in the course range from basic page/price scraping to more advanced credential stuffing attacks. Highlighted are some of the newer advanced actions within Bot Manager, which obfuscate the response to the attacker that they are being mitigated.


Akamai Bot Manager Advanced training is a continuation of the Akamai Bot Manager Foundations course. It provides a deeper understanding of the nature of bots, focusing on their threat reviews and analysis. The course also provides the participants with the advanced configuration and tuning details. The training consists of live demonstrations.


Akamai Web Performance Foundations course is designed to familiarize the participants with the Akamai Web Performance portfolio and its key capabilities. It offers an introduction to the features of the Akamai Intelligent Edge Platform that enable those capabilities. The topics examined are covered by a combination of learning interventions such as conceptual discussions, hands-on exercises, instructor-led demonstrations, and group-based activities.


Akamai Web Performance & Offload training provides a deeper understanding of the Akamai Web Performance solutions, their features and optimizations specifically designed to give Akamai customers greater web performance and origin offload. The course consists of theoretical knowledge as well as hands-on exercises provided to help the participants get a thorough understanding of the covered features and how to implement them.


Akamai DevOps demonstrates how Akamai services and products can be managed from within different customer applications. The course provides the participants with a better understanding of how Akamai can be made part of a DevOps integration process. The training presents a great opportunity for developers and administrators to work with Akamai tools and integrations, as well as API management solutions. The training consists of elaborate demonstrations and hands-on exercises.


Akamai Zero Trust Solutions training outlines security solutions designed to help enterprises enable Zero Trust security model. The course teaches participants how to utilize Enterprise Threat Protector, the DNS based service, as a security control point to protect companies against targeted threats like malware, phishing, and others. It demonstrates how Enterprise Application Access allows organizations to provide secure access to enterprise applications hosted on-premise and in the cloud without giving users access to the entire network.


Akamai Media Delivery Solutions course is designed to familiarize participants with the Akamai media delivery offering. During the course the participants learn how to configure, test, and fine tune Akamai media delivery solutions. It also provides an overview of Media Analytics and common troubleshooting guidelines for stream delivery. This course includes live demonstrations and hands-on exercises to enhance the user experience.