Contatti per la stampa

Americhe

Chris Nicholson
Public Relations, Media & Carrier
Tel: +1 617 444 2987
E-mail: cnichols@akamai.com


Helen Yang
Public Relations, Web Performance, Enterprise Security
Tel: +1 858 404 1436
E-mail: hyang@akamai.com


Stephanie Fallon
Analyst & Public Relations
Tel: +1 617 444 3984
E-mail: sfallon@akamai.com


Gina Sorice
Public Relations, Business, Financial & Corporate Responsibility
Tel: +1 646 320 4107
E-mail: gsorice@akamai.com


EMEA

Helen Farrier
Public Relations, EMEA
Tel: +44 203 037 7723
E-mail: hfarrier@akamai.com


APJ

Noriko Mori
Public Relations, Giappone
Tel: +81 3 4520 7518
E-mail: nomori@akamai.com


Rita Aspen
Public Relations, Asia-Pacifico
Tel: +65 6576 9318
E-mail: raspen@akamai.com


Ling Hui Seah
Public Relations, Asia-Pacifico
Tel: +65 6576 9392
E-mail: lseah@akamai.com