可接受使用政策

上次更新时间:2020 年 8 月 14 日

本“可接受使用政策”(下称"AUP")阐明了关于以下内容的可接受使用条款:Akamai 的网络和系统(下称"Akamai 网络")及其服务、软件、产品和相关数据(下称"Akamai 服务",与 Akamai 网络合称"Akamai 网络和服务"),使用者包括客户及 Akamai 网络和服务的其他用户。本 AUP 中描述的活动类型并不详尽,只是举例说明 Akamai 认为不恰当、不正确、不合法或对 Akamai 声誉及网络和服务有害且因此在使用 Akamai 网络和服务时将禁止的行为示例。本 AUP 中关于客户使用 Akamai 网络和服务的条款和限制应同样适用于由客户直接或间接允许访问 Akamai 网络和/或服务的客户、客户方员工和其他任何人员或实体(下称"客户用户")。使用 Akamai 网络和服务即表示客户确认已阅读、理解并同意遵循本 AUP 的条款。客户应该 (i) 确保客户用户遵循本 AUP,并且 (ii) 对客户或客户用户违反本 AUP 的行为负责。

一般行为

客户必须以允许用于 Akamai 网络和服务的方式使用 Akamai 网络和服务。除非 Akamai 另有明确书面许可,否则客户不得将 Akamai 网络或服务的访问权分配、转让、散发、再销售、租赁或以其他方式提供给任何第三方,不得将 Akamai 网络或服务用于对任何第三方有利的目的(互联网最终用户除外),也不得用于开发或宣传有竞争关系的产品或服务。客户只能将 Akamai 网络和服务用于合法用途,并且须遵循本 AUP。

对内容的责任

对通过 Akamai 网络或服务创建并交付的可访问的任何客户或客户用户方内容,Akamai 不承担任何责任。客户承认,对此类内容,Akamai 不会监视或实施任何编辑性控制,并且,由于没有适当的通知来向 Akamai 明确提醒特定内容的细节,Akamai 不了解客户在 Akamai 网络上放置的任何实质内容。客户独自负责 (i) 客户及客户用户通过 Akamai 网络或服务发布或提供的任何内容;并且 (ii) 遵循适用于此类内容的发布、传播和出口的所有法律,尤其包括美国财政部、海外资产控制办公室、美国商务部、工业和安全局管理的法律和法规,以及与出口管制或经济制裁有关的任何其他适用法律和法规(以下统称“出口管制法”)。客户承认,它独自负责确定“出口管制法”是否适用于它的内容,以及在何种程度上适用,并负责获得将此类内容出口或再出口到任何目的地或最终用户所需的所有授权。客户不应,也不得促使 Akamai 出口、帮助出口或允许任何第三方直接或间接出口未经适当许可或其他必要授权的任何品项。客户应独自负责维护其内容的副本。

不恰当及非法内容

客户不得使用 Akamai 网络和服务传输、分发或存储 Akamai 合理认定为不适当的材料,或非法、诽谤、中伤、不雅、淫秽、色情或不符合互联网社区普遍接受的做法的材料,或者帮助非法网络赌博的材料。客户应确保自己及用户对 Akamai 网络和服务的使用以及在 Akamai 网络上传输、散发或存储的所有内容均不违反任何适用的国内或国外法律法规,包括但不限于出口管制法,或与内容散发、加密或任意第三方权利相关的法律。客户使用 Akamai 网络和服务传输、散发或存储的材料不应包含病毒、蠕虫、特洛伊木马或其他对 Akamai 网络和服务、其他任何网络或设备或客户用户有害的组件。

知识产权

客户使用 Akamai 网络或服务的任何方法都不应对任何隐私或其他个人权利或任何知识产权造成侵犯、削弱或其他形式的侵害,包括但不限于保护专利、商标、贸易秘密或其他专有信息的版权和法律。如果客户使用的域名与其对 Akamai 网络或服务的使用相关联,则此类域名不得侵害任何第三方的任何商标、服务标记或其他权利。

欺骗性/误导性内容

客户使用 Akamai 网络或服务传输或分发的材料不应包含欺骗性商品或服务优惠信息,或者任何包含虚假、欺诈或误导声明、诉求或陈述的广告或推销材料。

电子邮件与垃圾邮件

客户不应使用 Akamai 网络或服务发送骚扰电子邮件或 USENET 帖子,包括但不限于群发商业广告或信息通知(“垃圾消息”)。此外,客户不得使用另一家提供商的服务发送垃圾消息或以其他方式推广在 Akamai 网络上托管或连接的网站。此外,客户不应使用 Akamai 网络或服务从事以下事项:(a) 发送过量和/或有可能造成他人烦恼或反感的电子邮件或 USENET 帖子;(b) 在收件人表示不愿接收后继续向其发送电子邮件或 USENET 帖子;(c) 发送伪造标题信息的电子邮件或 USENET 帖子;或者 (d) 发送恶意电子邮件或 USENET 帖子,包括但不限于“邮件轰炸”。针对处理由于客户或客户用户违反本章“电子邮件和垃圾邮件”规定而引起的任何投诉所花费的时间,Akamai 保留按 Akamai 标准费率向客户收费的权利。

安全侵害

客户不得侵害或试图侵害 Akamai 网络和服务或任何第三方网络、系统或帐户的安全,包括但不限于参与以下任何活动:(a) 访问该客户无权访问的数据、服务器、帐户、数据库等;(b) 冒充 Akamai 人员;(c) 尝试探查、扫描或测试系统或网络的漏洞,或者在没有适当授权的情况下破坏安全或验证方法;(d) 尝试干扰、中断或停止对任何用户、主机或网络的服务,包括但不限于采用以下手段:过载、"刷屏"、"邮件轰炸"、"拒绝服务"攻击或"崩溃";(e) 在任何电子邮件或新闻组帖子中伪造任何 TCP/IP 数据包标题或标题信息的任意部分;(f) 采取任何措施获取该客户无权使用的服务;或者 (g) 在未得到另一方授权的情况下尝试利用其帐户名或个人身份。同时还禁止客户尝试采取任何旨在绕过或篡改任何 Akamai 服务测量或计费方法的行为。侵害系统或网络安全可能需要承担民事或刑事责任。

Akamai 权利与补偿

如果客户得知有任何内容或活动违反本 AUP,则应该采取所有必要措施防止此类内容传至、流经或存储在 Akamai 网络上。一旦 Akamai 得知有任何内容或服务违反本 AUP(Akamai 可自行斟酌认定),则可能会立即阻止对此类内容的访问、暂停或终止任何受影响的 Akamai 服务,或者采取 Akamai 认为合适的其他任何措施。Akamai 应独自负责确定任何内容或行动是否违反本 AUP。如果继续提供服务可能会违反法律或对 Akamai 的网络、服务、声誉或客户造成其他损害,则 Akamai 有权终止或暂停服务。Akamai 还保留与法律机构和第三方合作调查所谓不当行为的权利,包括向此类法律机构或第三方告知此类遭受指控的不当行为,以及披露 Akamai 认为应对不当行为负责的当事方身份。Akamai 将尽力在暂停或终止 Akamai 服务之前向客户提供通知,但是如果继续提供服务可能会对 Akamai 造成实际负面影响,则可能会立即暂停或终止。如有任何客户、客户用户或任何第三方受到的任何性质的损害全部或部分归因于 Akamai 依据本 AUP 履行的权利,则 Akamai 概不负责。Akamai 保留随时自行修改本 AUP 的权利。修订后的 AUP 将自 Akamai 在其主页上发布修订副本后生效,请参见: https://www.akamai.com/zh/legal/privacy-and-policies/acceptable-use-policy。如在发布此类修改之后以任何方式使用 Akamai 网络和服务,均表示接受此类修改。对任何违规行为的举报均应发送至 abuse@akamai.com

Acceptable Use Policy

Last updated August 14, 2020

This Acceptable Use Policy ("AUP") sets forth the terms for acceptable use of Akamai's network and systems (the "Akamai Network") as well as its services, software, products, and associated data ("Akamai Services," together with the Akamai Network, the "Akamai Network and Services") by Customer and other users of the Akamai Network and Services. The types of activities described in this AUP are not meant to be exhaustive, but merely illustrative of examples of conduct deemed by Akamai to be inappropriate, improper, illegal, or otherwise harmful to Akamai's reputation, Network or Services and therefore prohibited when using the Akamai Network and Services. The terms and restrictions in this AUP on use of the Akamai Network and Services by Customer shall apply equally to Customer, Customer’s employees and any other person or entity that is provided access to the Akamai Network and/or Services directly or indirectly by Customer ("Customer Users"). By using the Akamai Network and Services, Customer acknowledges that it has read, understood and agrees to comply with the terms of this AUP. Customer shall (i) ensure that Customer Users comply with this AUP and (ii) be responsible for violations of this AUP by Customer or the Customer Users.

General Conduct

Customer must use the Akamai Network and Services in a manner consistent with the permitted use of such Akamai Network and Services. Unless otherwise expressly permitted in writing by Akamai, Customer may not assign, transfer, distribute, resell, lease or otherwise provide access to any third party to the Akamai Network or Services, or use the Akamai Network or Services with or for the benefit of any third party (other than Internet end users) or to develop or inform a competitive product or service. Customer may only use the Akamai Network and Services for lawful purposes and in accordance with this AUP.

Responsibility for Content

Akamai takes no responsibility for any Customer or Customer User content created, accessible or delivered on or through the Akamai Network or Services. Customer acknowledges that Akamai does not monitor or exercise any editorial control over such content and, absent notification explicitly alerting Akamai to the details of particular content, Akamai does not know the substance of any content that Customer places on the Akamai Network. Customer is solely responsible for (i) any content published or made available through the Akamai Network or Services by Customer and the Customer Users and (ii) compliance with all laws applicable to the publication, distribution, or export of such content, including inter alia the laws and regulations administered by the U.S. Department of the Treasury, Office of Foreign Asset Controls, the U.S. Department of Commerce, Bureau of Industry and Security, and any other applicable laws and regulations concerning export controls or economic sanctions (collectively, the “Export Control Laws”). Customer acknowledges that it is solely responsible for determining whether and to what extent the Export Control Laws apply to its content and for obtaining all authorizations that may be required for the export or reexport of such content to any destination or end user. Customer shall not, nor shall it cause Akamai to, export, facilitate the export, or permit any third party to export, directly or indirectly, any item without appropriate licenses or other required authorizations. Customer shall be solely responsible for maintaining a copy of its content.

Inappropriate and Illegal Content

Customer shall not use the Akamai Network and Services to transmit, distribute or store material that is inappropriate, as reasonably determined by Akamai, or material that is illegal, defamatory, libelous, indecent, obscene, pornographic, inconsistent with the generally accepted practices of the Internet community, or enables illegal online gambling. Customer shall ensure that its and its Users' use of the Akamai Network and Services and all content transmitted, distributed or stored on the Akamai Network do not violate any applicable domestic or foreign laws or regulations including but not limited to the Export Control Laws, or any laws relating to content distribution, encryption or any rights of any third party. Customer shall not use the Akamai Network and Services to transmit, distribute or store material that contains a virus, worm, Trojan horse, or other component harmful to the Akamai Network and Services, any other network or equipment, or to the Customer Users.

Intellectual Property

Customer shall not use the Akamai Network or Services in any manner that would infringe, dilute, misappropriate, or otherwise violate any privacy or other personal rights or any intellectual property rights, including but not limited to, copyrights and laws protecting patents, trademarks, trade secrets or other proprietary information. If Customer uses a domain name in connection with its use of the Akamai Network or Services, such domain name must not violate any trademark, service mark, or other rights of any third party.

Fraudulent/Misleading Content

Customer shall not use the Akamai Network or Services to transmit or distribute material containing fraudulent offers for goods or services, or any advertising or promotional materials that contain false, deceptive, or misleading statements, claims, or representations.

Email and Spam

Customer shall not use the Akamai Network or Services to send unsolicited e-mail messages or USENET postings, including, without limitation, bulk commercial advertising or informational announcements ("spam"). Further, Customer is prohibited from using the service of another provider to send spam or to otherwise promote a site hosted on or connected to the Akamai Network. In addition, Customer shall not use the Akamai Network or Services to (a) send email messages or USENET postings which are excessive and/or intended to harass or annoy others, (b) continue to send e-mail messages or USENET postings to a recipient who has indicated that he/she does not wish to receive them, (c) send e-mail messages or USENET postings with forged header information, or (d) send malicious e-mail messages or USENET postings, including, without limitation, "mailbombing." Akamai reserves the right to charge Customer at Akamai's standard rates for time required to handle any complaints that Customer or a Customer User violate this Email and Spam section.

Security Violations

Customer is prohibited from violating or attempting to violate the security of the Akamai Network and Services, or any third party network, system, server, or account, including, without limitation, engaging in any of the following activities: (a) accessing data, servers, accounts, databases, etc. which such Customer is not authorized to access, (b) impersonating Akamai personnel, (c) attempting to probe, scan or test the vulnerability of a system or network or to breach security or authentication measures without proper authorization, (d) attempting to interfere with, disrupt or disable service to any user, host or network, including, without limitation, via means of overloading, "flooding," "mailbombing," "denial of service" attacks, or "crashing," (e) forging any TCP/IP packet header or any part of the header information in any e-mail or newsgroup posting, (f) taking any action in order to obtain services to which such Customer is not entitled, or (g) attempting to utilize another party's account name or persona without authorization from that party. Customer is also prohibited from attempting any action designed to circumvent or alter any method of measuring or billing for Akamai Services. Violations of system or network security may result in civil or criminal liability.

Akamai Rights and Remedies

If Customer becomes aware of any content or activity that violates this AUP, Customer shall take all necessary action to prevent such content from being routed to, passed through, or stored on the Akamai Network. To the extent Akamai becomes aware of any content or activities that Akamai deems, in its sole discretion, to be in violation of this AUP, Akamai may immediately block access to such content, suspend or terminate any affected Akamai Services, or take any other actions Akamai deems appropriate. Akamai shall be solely responsible for determining if any content or action violates this AUP. Akamai reserves the right to terminate or suspend services if the continued provision of services would violate law or otherwise harm Akamai's Network, Services, reputation or customers. Akamai also reserves the right to cooperate with legal authorities and third parties in the investigation of alleged wrongdoing, including notifying such legal authorities or third parties of such alleged wrongdoing and disclosing the identity of the party that Akamai deems responsible for the wrongdoing. Akamai will endeavor to provide notice to Customer prior to suspension or termination of Akamai Services but may immediately suspend or terminate in instances where continued provision of Services would have a material adverse effect on Akamai. Akamai shall not be liable for any damages of any nature suffered by Customer, any Customer User, or any third party resulting in whole or in part from Akamai's exercise of its rights under this AUP. Akamai reserves the right to modify this AUP from time-to-time, in its sole discretion, effective upon posting a revised copy of the AUP on its homepage, available at https://www.akamai.com/legal/privacy-and-policies/acceptable-use-policy. Any use of the Akamai Network and Services after such modification shall constitute acceptance of such modification. Any violation shall be sent to abuse@akamai.com.