公司顾问 Monique Bonner

Akamai 高管 Monique Bonner

顾问

Monique Bonner 曾任执行副总裁兼首席营销官。2020 年 3 月,在历经超过 25 年的成功职业生涯、担任 Akamai CMO 四年之后,Bonner 决定退居二线,全心照顾家庭。她将在 2021 年底之前担任 Akamai 高管团队的顾问。

在加入 Akamai 之前,她曾在 Dell Technologies 效力长达 16 年,担任过销售、运营、战略、市场营销等领域的各种职务,还有 7 年时间常驻欧洲处理国际工作。她负责英国和爱尔兰的中型企业销售,曾经主持过公司的第一项全球品牌战略工作,并领导了公司的市场营销数字化转型工作。

Bonner 是 8x8 和 Agero 的董事会成员。为了表彰她与整个营销团队在 Akamai 的辛勤工作和努力,公司在 2018 年授予她马萨诸塞州技术领导委员会 年度 CMO 奖的荣誉。她获得了明德学院的文学学士学位与密歇根大学的商学硕士学位。

Monique Bonner, Advisor

Akamai monique bonner

Advisor

Monique Bonner previously served as Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer. In March 2020, after a successful 25+ year career, and four years as Akamai’s CMO, Bonner decided to step back to focus on family. She will serve as an advisor to Akamai’s executive team throughout 2021.

Prior to Akamai, she spent 16 years at Dell Technologies in a variety of roles across sales, operations, strategy, marketing, and seven years internationally based in Europe. She ran medium business sales for the UK and Ireland, led the company’s first global brand strategy work and spearheaded the company’s digital transformation efforts for marketing.

Bonner serves on the Boards of Directors of 8x8 and Agero. On behalf of the hard work and efforts of the entire Marketing team at Akamai, she was honored to accept the 2018 Massachusetts Technology Leadership Council CMO of the Year award. She earned a Bachelor of Arts degree from Middlebury College and a Master of Business degree from the University of Michigan.