Press & Industry Analyst Contacts

Our press and analyst relations teams are available to serve members of the media and industry analysts on a variety of different topics.

AMERICAS

  • Tim Whitman
    Public Relations, Web & Enterprise Security
    Tel: +1 617 444 3019
    Email: twhitman@akamai.com

  • Chris Nicholson
    Public Relations, Media & Entertainment
    Tel: +1 617 444 2987
    Email: cnichols@akamai.com

  • Helen Yang
    Public Relations, Web Performance & Commerce
    Tel: +1 858 404 1436
    Email: hyang@akamai.com

  • Stephanie Fallon
    Analyst Relations
    Tel: +1 617 444 3984
    Email: sfallon@akamai.com

  • Bob O'Brien
    Analyst Relations
    Tel: +1 857 285 9551
    Email: robrien@akamai.com

  • Gina Sorice
    Public Relations, Business, Financial & Corporate Responsibility
    Tel: +1 646 320 4107
    Email: gsorice@akamai.com

EMEA

APJ

  • Hyacinths Pennefather
    Public Relations, Asia Pacific
    Tel: +65 6576 9312
    Email: hpennefa@akamai.com

  • Noriko Mori
    Public Relations, Japan
    Tel: +81 3 4520 7518
    Email: nomori@akamai.com