Akamai offre une expérience fluide sur Matrimony.com

Akamai offre un accès fluide et une expérience utilisateur enrichie à des millions de clients internationaux

 

En tant que pionnier de la mise en relation en ligne en Inde et service matrimonial le plus réputé dans pays, Matrimony.com sait combien il est essentiel de fournir une expérience inégalée à plus de 4 millions de clients actifs. En particulier dans un secteur très concurrentiel. Matrimony.com s'associe à Akamai et exploite Media Acceleration, Kona DDos Defender et Fast DNS pour offrir cette expérience exceptionnelle aux utilisateurs.

À propos de Matrimony.com Limited

Matrimony.com est la première entreprise Internet grand public en Inde. Il s'agit d'un conglomérat Internet grand public qui gère des marques réputées telles que BharatMatrimony, CommunityMatrimony et EliteMatrimony. BharatMatrimony est considérée comme la marque de services matrimoniaux la plus importante et la plus fiable, et s'est très largement établie dans le domaine du commerce de détail avec plus de 130 points de vente à travers l'Inde. L'entreprise propose des services de mise en relation et matrimoniaux aux utilisateurs indiens dans le pays et à travers le monde.

L'entreprise a lancé plusieurs nouveaux modèles économiques tels que MatrimonyPhotography, MatrimonyBazaar, MatrimonyMandaps et CommunityMatrimony, un consortium de plus de 300 sites Web matrimoniaux communautaires.

Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur https://www.matrimony.com


Témoignages clients connexes

Security

Riachuelo

Read More
Security

Intuit

Read More
Edge DNS

Microgame

Read More

Skip to main content
Blue Code Hero Background

Akamai enables seamless Matrimony.com experience

Akamai provides seamless access and an enriched user experience for millions of global customers

 

As an online matchmaking pioneer in India — and the country’s most trusted matrimony service — Matrimony.com knows how critical it is to provide their over 4 million active customers with an unparalleled experience. Especially with competitors only a click a way. Matrimony.com partners with Akamai, leveraging Media Acceleration, Kona DDos Defender and Fast DNS to help deliver that user experience.

About Matrimony.com Limited

Matrimony.com is India’s leading consumer Internet Company. It is a signature consumer internet conglomerate, managing marquee brands such as BharatMatrimony, CommunityMatrimony and EliteMatrimony. BharatMatrimony is considered the largest and most trusted matrimony brand which has also established a considerable retail presence with over 130 self-owned retail outlets across India. The Company delivers matchmaking and marriage related services to users in India and the Indian diaspora.

The Company has pioneered several new business models such as MatrimonyPhotography, MatrimonyBazaar, MatrimonyMandaps, and CommunityMatrimony, a consortium of over 300 community matrimony websites.

For more details, visit https://www.matrimony.com

 


Related Customer Stories

Hotel and Travel

Priceline

Priceline utilizes Akamai Enterprise Application Access to provide remote workers with secure, simplified access to needed resources.
Read more
Healthcare and Life Sciences

NHS Forth Valley

Learn how NHS Forth Valley teleworkers use Akamai to securely access applications without the hassle and security risks of VPNs and hardware tokens.
Read more
mPulse

Shop Direct

mPulse helps give visibility of the customer experience across Shop Direct brands on all mobile and desktop devices. It enables them to pinpoint performance degradation and substantiate performance improvement changes.
Read more